School Management Committee

SI	NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1	LN NAGARAJAN SRINIVASAN	President
2	ROOPA KARUMBAIAH	Principal
3	LN ALI VAGH	Secretary
4	LN JACOB EAPEN	Treasurer
5	LN MAHESH RAO	Academic committee
7	LN MUKUND B R	Infra structure committee
8	LN SATISH RAO	Finance committe
9	LN VIDYASHANKAR	Brand building committee
10	LN GURURAJA K S	Member
11	LN CHETHAN H K	Ex-Officio member
12	PRATHIMA R	Teacher member
13	HEMALATHA	Teacher member
14	DR. JEVOOR	Parent member
15	ASHA	Parent member
16	NIRMALA KUMARI	Principal nominee
17	RAJESHWARI	Principal nominee